List of German companies in China

Fotolia_20100421_xs

Over the last 10 years, the commercial trade figures between the two biggest global exporters have rapidly increased.  In 2009, the exchange volume between China and Germany alone was around 91 thousand million dollars.  In Europe, Germany is undoubtedly the most compatible trading ally of the Chinese; while in Asia, China remains the most important export market of the Germans.

On a global scale, German companies are technology leaders and many of them are already doing business in China.  Their innovation, expertise and the quality of their products strengthen the positive image of the German industry and contribute to the phenomenal growth of the Chinese economy.

List of German companies established in China

or Chinese companies with strong economic affiliations to Germany

Firma Internetseite
Alstom Engineering & Technology Co.Ltd. www.alstom.com
Areva www.areva-td.de
Arnold Umformtechnik GmbH & Co. KG www.arnold-cn.com
Atelier-Scherer www.atelier-scherer.cn
Aunde and Isringhausen www.aunde.com
Auralog www.tellmemore.cn
AZ-Armaturen www.az-armaturen.cn
Bayer CropScienc www.bayercropscience.com
Behr GmbH & Co. KG www.behrgroup.com
Benecke www.benecke-kaliko.com
Benteler www.benteler.cn
BEUMER Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG Deutschland www.beumer.com
Bitzer www.bitzer.cn
Blaupunkt www.bosch.com
Blum Furniture Hardware Co., Ltd. www.blum.com
BMW Brilliance Automotive Ltd. www.bmw-brilliance.cn
Boltze Gruppe GmbH www.boltze.com
Bosch Automotive Diesel Systems Co., Ltd (RBCD) www.bosch.com
Bosch Rexroth AG www.boschrexroth.com.cn
Brose Technik für Automobile www.brose.com
Brueckner Machinery Technical Services Co., Ltd. www.brueckner.cn
BSH Bosch-Siemens Home Appliance Co., Ltd. www.bshg.com
C. Melchers GmbH & Co. www.melchers.com.cn
Comepack www.comepack.com
Continental Corporation www.contiautomotive.com
CRH C. Rob. Hammerstein GmbH & Co. KG www.crh-group.com
Crowne Ventures www.crowneventures.com
Dachser www.dachser.com
DB Schenker www.dbschenker.cn
Dekra www.dekra.com.cn/en/Default.aspx
Deutsche Nickel GmbH www.deutsche-nickel.com
Draexlmaier Group www.draexlmaier.com
Eastern Relationship Projectconsult und Real Estate GmbH www.erp-berlin.com
EDAG www.edag.cn
EF English First www.ef.com
Emil Lux GmbH & Co. KG www.lux-hk.com
Epcos www.epcos.com
Evonik Industries www.evonik.com
Formel D www.formeld.com
Freudenberg Group www.freudenberg-it.com
Fuxin Metal www.fuxinsh.com
Gedore Tool Trading Co., Ltd. www.gedore.com
Georg Fischer www.georgfischer.com
Gildemeister www.gildemeister.com
Haimer Trading Co.,Ltd. www.haimer-asia.com
Hans Einhell Company www.einhell.com
Harman Becker Automotive Systems Co., Ltd. www.harmanbecker.com
Haver Ibau http://en.haveribau.cn
Heidelberger Druckmaschinen AG www.heidelberg.com
Hella Electronics Co.,Ltd. www.hella.com
Heller Maschinenfabrik GmbH www.heller.biz
Heraeus Holding GmbH www.heraeus.com
Herrenknecht www.herrenknecht-jv.com
Hirschvogel Automotive Group www.hirschvogel.com
HL AKO Stiftung & Co. KG www.diehlako.com
Hoffmann Group www.hoffmann-group.com
Homag Machinery Co. Ltd. www.homag-machinery.com.cn
Hong Kong Lucky Five Co., Ltd. (Boltze Group) www.boltze.com
Intertek www.intertek.com
Jaeger Poway Automotive Systems Ltd. www.jaeger-poway.com
Jungheinrich www.jungheinrich.cn
Kema Quality www.kema.com
Kerkhoff Consulting www.kerkhoff-consulting.com
Kern-Liebers www.kern-liebers.com.cn
Kiekert www.kiekert.com
Knorr-Bremse Group www.knorr-bremse.com
KraussMaffei www.kraussmaffei.com
Krones Group www.krones.com
KURZ Stamping Technology Co., Ltd. www.kurz.com.cn
Lanxess www.lanxess.com
LED Lenser Co. Ltd. www.zweibrueder.com
Leitz www.leitz.com.cn
Lenze www.lenze.com
Liebherr www.liebherr.com
Lind www.lindbakery.com
Lindner Group www.lindner-group.com.cn
logon www.logon-architecture.com
M&M Software GmbH www.mm-software.com
Mageba Textilmaschinen www.mageba.com
MAHLE Group www.cn.mahle.com
MAN Turbo co., Ltd. www.man-mn.com
Mankiewicz Gebr. & Co. www.mankiewicz.com
MANN+HUMMEL Group www.mann-hummel.com
Marquardt Switches Co., Ltd. www.marquardt.com
Mayr www.mayr.com.cn
MB SIM Technology Co., Ltd. www.mbtech-group.com
MBtech Group www.mbtech-group.com
Medcert www.med-cert.com
Metabo www.metabo.com
MS Siemag Technology Co., Ltd. www.sms-siemag.com
MTU Onsite Energy www.mtu-online.com
Mühlen Sohn www.muhlen-sohn.com
Nokia Siemens Networks www.nsn.com
Nord Drivesystems www.nord.com
Oldenburger Interior Products www.oldenburger.com
Orsay www.orsay.cn
Otto Group www.ottogroup.com
Paulmann Licht GmbH www.paulmann.com
pec Group www.pec-group.de
Pegasus www.bjs-it.com
Pleiger Electronic Control Systems Co., Ltd. www.pleiger.cn
Porsche www.porsche.com
Prettl www.prettl.com
Pro-beam www.pro-beam.com
Qiagen www.qiagen.com
Ramko Ltd. www.ramko.info
Reinhausen www.reinhausen.com
Röchling www.roechling-automotive.com
S. Oliver www.soliver.com
Saertex www.saertex.com
SAP www.sap.com
Schaeffler Technologies GmbH & Co. KG www.schaeffler-gruppe.de
Schattdecor www.schattdecor.com
Schenck www.schenck.cn
Schüco International Co., Ltd. www.schueco.com
Schülke www.schuelke.com
Semikron www.semikron.com
Senator Pen www.senatorpen.com
Servona www.servonamedtech.com
SGL Group www.sglcarbon.com
Siemens www.siemens.com
Siempelkamp Maschinen und Anlagenbau www.siempelkamp.com
SMS Meer www.sms-meer.cn
SSB www.ssb.eu
Staufen www.staufen.cn
Stihl www.stihl.cn
ThyssenKrupp www.its.tkeasia.com
Trend Micro www.trendmicro.com
Trützschler Textile Machinery Co., Ltd. www.truetzschler.com
Trumpf www.cn.trumpf.com
T-Systems www.t-systems.com
TÜV Rheinland Co., Ltd. www.tuv.com
TÜV Süd www.tuv-sud.cn
TWO Group www.twoits.com
UVEX www.uvex.com
VDE Testing and Certification Institute www.vde.com
Voith Turbo Power Transmission Co. Ltd. www.voith.com
Volkswagen Automatic Transmission Dalian www.volkswagen.com
Vollmer www.vollmer.cn
W.E.T. Automotive Systems (China) Ltd. www.wet-group.com
Weidmüller www.weidmuller.com
Weiss-Voetsch Environmental Testing Instruments Co. www.weiss-voetsch.cn
Wincor Nixdorf www.wincor-nixdorf.com
WMF www.wmf-china.com
Wollschläger www.wollschlaeger.com
Wünsche Firmengruppe www.whi.de
Würth International Trading www.wurth-international.com
Xundake www.xundake.com
YauKam Asia Ltd. (s.Oliver Group) www.soliver.com
ZF Antriebs- und Fahrwerktechnik www.zf.com
Zhangjiagang Yangtse Spinning Co., Ltd. www.zjgys.com
Ziehl-Abegg www.ziehl-abegg.com
Zollner Electronics Co., Ltd. www.zollner.de

This is a compilation of German companies established in China, which have posted job offers on Eurochinajob.  The DEinternational/German Industry Commerce (GIC) and Real SoftService publish an official updated list in their German Company Directory.